The Gift Set by Sara Happ

The “fresh face” look is my favorite during wintertime! A little bit of powder, mascara, pink blush, a soft lip and a thin line of liquid eyeliner is all I need. A lot of moisturizer prior to those dry, winter months will help prepare the skin for this look and keep it glowing throughout the season. But don’t forget about prepping those lips! The Lip Scrub and Lip Slip from Sara Happ is my new go-to product. Wrapped with a silk, black bow, this little gift set comes beautifully packaged with the two-step scrub and slip. Thanks to my cousins for introducing me to this luxurious product! Say bye-bye to chapped lips for good.

 

Did I mention how delicious the Black Velvet Cherry smells?! Yumm.. Check out more flavors here.

 

2 thoughts on “The Gift Set by Sara Happ

  1. intomind says:

    is the slip like a lip balm?

Leave a comment